top of page

Reclaiming the Courts of Joy

and the 4 Chambers of the Heart Meditation

Each of the 3 chambers of the heart holds a specific gift. In some traditions, these gifts are referred to as hallows, with the 4th chamber containing the Courts of Joy.  Referring to the Arthurian Legends, Camelot was depicted as the Golden Age - an age we are now ushering in.  These meditations invite you to explore your heart's chambers within your Grail Castle leading you to awakening the Courts of Joy!



Meditation #1 - Loving Strength

Meditation #2 - Loving Kindness

Meditation #3 - Loving Wisdom

Meditation #4 - The Courts of Joy

Reclaiming the Courts of Joy.png
1.mp3Trista Haggerty
00:00 / 16:14
2.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 13:51
3.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 15:39
4.mp3Artist Name
00:00 / 14:55
bottom of page